Two vacancies at the Reform Support Team (RST) of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine

23.12.2022 Expired

The Reform Support Team (RST) of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine continues the competition to fill the following vacant positions:

To participate in the competition, the applicants are requested to submit the following documents in English:

  1. a completed application form - download here;
  2. CV in English;
  3. at least one professional recommendation in English or Ukrainian with English translation together with the contact details for two further referees who, if contacted, can attest to the professional and/or educational background of the candidate;
  4. a completed non-disclosure agreement (NDA) form – download here;

The deadline for submission of documents – 23 hours 59 min (Kyiv time) January 08, 2023.

Email for submission:

Contact person – Kateryna Gaiduchenko

Important information

Only Ukrainian nationals are eligible to apply. According to the EBRD rules, civil servants are not eligible for applying unless the six-month period has elapsed since they have left such employment. These positions require full employment and physical presence at the office in Kyiv.

About the Reform Support Team

A Reform Support Team (RST) at the Ministry of Education and Science is operational as of June 2019. It is a group of Ukrainian professionals (non-civil servants) funded on a temporary basis by the donors within the framework of Ukraine Reform Architecture Project.  RST provides targeted technical support and assists the Ministry in the design and implementation of priority reforms, while strengthening links and partnerships between the Ministry’s priorities and relevant donor support. Ukraine Reform Architecture Project (URA) is supported by the European Bank of Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) and the EBRD’s Ukraine Stabilisation and Sustainable Growth Multi-Donor Account (Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Union, the largest donor).