Useful information on traveling from Zimbabwe to the European Union and for studying there. 


There are nine EU Member States with Embassies in Zimbabwe.

Use the links below to access more general information regarding travel. 


Erasmus+ is the European Union’s programme for education, training, youth and sport. Between 2014 and 2020, it will provide opportunities for four million people to study, train and gain life experience abroad. 

Erasmus+ replaces a number of older programmes, including an international exchange programme called Erasmus Mundus. 

See the Erasmus+ web portal’s Resources section for information about linguistic support, documents for applicants and the management of proposals.